Forums > Kitesurfing   Western Australia

that shark

Created by birdie919 > 9 months ago, 23 Jan 2011
birdie919
WA, 82 posts
23 Jan 2011 9:16PM
Thumbs Up

So there i was saturday lunch just came back from climbing at stathams and planning a double whammy by get on the kite in the afternoon.went to woodies no wind so back to hammy HQ for the thing i was supposed to be doing.While having a bite to eat my daughters boyfriend says "wanna see what we caught at woodmans" i should point out he's not the guy wiv da tatts in the pic.He wasn't awear at the time his mate got his pic in the west and when he did find out he was mighty pissed he wasnt in the pic!!
the said beast was cut up and handed round and was aparently yummy with chips.The paper told the usual bull**** as the young guys are always fishing for JUST sharks and have pulled out even bigger than that.So two dilemas1. The baiting for and killing sharks,which im not very happy wth the young fella 2.My own LIFE!!!!!Im still a newb.....getting a ride but still do a bit of walk of shame and also like to go over the handle bars and loose my flamin board!!!!!!! with my legs dangling as a tasty treat !!! Thoughts anyone?

diginoz
WA, 317 posts
23 Jan 2011 9:56PM
Thumbs Up

Bogans f,,,,, bogans .we kill millions of sharks every year for a little bit of soup . its their turf not ours. They clean the oceans of waste fools.

ApatheticEnd
WA, 995 posts
24 Jan 2011 8:07AM
Thumbs Up

If there is any justice in the world that knobhead will get eaten next time he falls off his jetski! Wankers.

dbabicwa
WA, 805 posts
24 Jan 2011 10:03AM
Thumbs Up

If such bogans lived in the Africa, they would kill all elephants, wouldn't they?

shizmo
WA, 17 posts
24 Jan 2011 5:22PM
Thumbs Up

Sheesh that was a hard read.

birdie919
WA, 82 posts
24 Jan 2011 9:50PM
Thumbs Up